top of page

Pulau Tioman maybe is your next place to visit!

2 days one night travel is bit short as I cannot enjoy to the fullest. However the short duration is enough to feel relax and enjoy every single moment at the beautiful island.

Always remember do not litter to keep Island beauty

I think we might share the same interest of going to Island as holiday. I see many of my friends loved to go to Islands. I hope I can visited to as many Islands as I can. But as limited budget I only can visit Island in Malaysia first. If you guys have any suggestion or experience please leave a comment.


Nature and Island

Do you have a experienced of snorkeling?? I think Redang Island also have beautiful corals and the underwater world is stunning. The green forest, hills and white sandy beaches are really heartwarming.

Since the Island is far away from tall building and massive development like Kuala Lumpur. Haha, It is true right? The air here is really fresh and I enjoy sleep on the "buaian" well it is seat slung by ropes for swinging in. I remember the night I easily fall asleep there as I enjoy the sea wind and the cool air.


Food and drinks


I stay with the other 4 friends. So inside the chalet we have 1 single bed and 2 double bed. I would say the food there is so variety. And I would say it is good. Well any kind of food will taste great when you really hungry after the activities. Because the food is self service, you better go earlier so that you can get to eat. It is because buffet style, some people take a lots of foods like no more eating next time. Remember guys to consider others as well. If you take so much foods but ended cannot finish it is a waste of food. For 3D2N package the resort provide you with, Meals (2 Breakfast, 2 Lunch, 1 Dinner & 1 BBQ Dinner, 2 Afternoon Teas). So you don't have to worry about meals and enjoy your (#vacation #dream #summer) here in Redang Island.


Resort and activities

A traditional design of the chalet bring the feeling of at hometown.

We stay at the Redang Lagoon Chalet. If you guys travel under budget, I would say here is cheap compare to other resort. Yet, the places is clean and the chalet is comfortable. For 3D2N package it is include the meals I mentioned before and also 3 snorkeling trips. After the snorkeling instead of sleep you can enjoy walking around the island. Please bring your sunscreen here and wear every time you exposed to sun. Your skin will thank you. Well, we need to wear sunscreen everyday. But it is good to use with high SPF when go to island to protect our skin. For me, I also wear Aloe Vera gel to sooth and moisturize the sun burn skin.




Travel and relax


Travel here is fun and I really enjoy every moment I spend there. Maybe because I travel with friends it is more exciting. I would say the Island is the good place to relax and forget all about works, assignment or problem. It is like a stress reliever medicine. Well it really can help to release stress if you enjoy to the most. If you plan to visit Redang Island I wish Good luck and Enjoy your #holiday #vacation there.

bottom of page