top of page

Visit to Penang Street Art at Pinang Island

Updated: Jan 24, 2019

The world of reality has its limits, the world of art with imagination is boundless. This stunning art is not just beautiful but send meaningful message.

This picture reminds me about a bicycle accident that I accoutered during with my friend. She the one that cycling. Our bicycle do not have break and we hit the tree that fall across the road. Luckily, the injury not serious but I am so afraid to go back home. My mom will get angry. Since, I just the passenger, my friend injured quite a lot. The old bicycle in the picture may not be found now in the market.


Banana Boat


Sometime money can be a dangerous thing ever. One with money can buy people. Wise people will use money wisely. So it is us to decide how to use the money for good.


Keep Moving


Martin Luther King Jr quotes “If you can’t fly then run, if you can’t run then walk, if you can’t walk then crawl, but whatever you do you have to keep moving forward.” When you already have a dream just keep moving, never doubt about what you are doing because you already half way there.


Calm and go

That boy must think I am not pretty enough to be his passenger. Or maybe he like "seriously you want to ride while wearing the baju kurung". My answer, "yes! just go!!". Well we might deal with many kind of people but we have to accept the fact that we cannot satisfy everyone. So just go!!.


Little Dinosaur

I have so much fun helping the boy to pull the dinosaur. He seem a bit struggling but I remain smiling while apply little force. I am not helping enough. Sorry little boy, you should wait strong gentlemen to help you. Teamwork always bring positive outcome and I love when people not comparing to each other. Instead of comparing why not we help them.


Love


I think I just met my love here. Unfortunately, I cannot bring him back to Kuala Lumpur. Hahaha. This guy shows caring and responsibility character. Wish I hope I met someone with the personality.


Gallery


If you guys go to #Penangstreetart maybe can search the picture that I shared. Walking is better there since the distance between each picture is not very far. But need to search if you are not familiar with the place. Good luck!!

bottom of page