top of page

Why Pulau Kapas is suitable for your next vacation?

Updated: Jan 14, 2019

2 days one night journey is a bit quick as I can't revel into the fullest. But the short duration is enough to experience relax and enjoy every second at the stunning island.

Always remember do not litter to keep Island beauty

I suppose we would proportion the identical hobby of going to Island as a vacation. I see a lot of my friends loved to go to the Islands. I hope I'm able to visit as many Islands as I will. but as confined budget, I simplest can visit Island in Malaysia first. if you guys have any suggestion or revel in please depart a comment


Nature and Island

Do you have a experienced of snorkeling?? I think Redang Island also have beautiful corals and the underwater world is stunning. The green forest, hills and white sandy beaches are really heartwarming.

Since the Island is some distance far away from tall building massive development like Kuala Lumpur. Haha, it's far true, right? The air here is absolutely fresh and that I enjoy sleep on the "buaian" properly it is seat slung by using ropes for swinging in. I recollect the night I easily go to sleep there as I enjoy the ocean wind and the cool air.


Food and drinks


I stay with the other 4 friends. So in the chalet, we've 1 single mattress and 2 double mattress. I'd say the food there's so varied. And i would say the food quite good. Nicely, any sort of food will taste exquisite while you absolutely hungry after the sports. Due to the fact the food is self-provider, you better eat earlier so that you can get to eat. it's far due to the fact buffet fashion, a few human beings take plenty of meals like no more eating next time. Remember guys to do not forget others as well. In case you take such a lot of foods however ended cannot finish it's far a waste of food. For a 3D2N package, the chalet provides you with, food (2 Breakfast, 2 Lunch, 1 Dinner & 1 BBQ Dinner, 2 Afternoon Teas). So you don't have to fear about meals and experience your (#holiday #dream #summer) right here in Redang Island.


Resort and activities

A traditional design of the chalet bring the feeling of at hometown.

We stay at the Redang Lagoon Chalet. If you guys travel under budget, I would say here is cheap compare to other resort. Yet, the places is clean and the chalet is comfortable. For 3D2N package it is include the meals I mentioned before and also 3 snorkeling trips. After the snorkeling instead of sleep you can enjoy walking around the island. Please bring your sunscreen here and wear every time you exposed to sun. Your skin will thank you. Well, we need to wear sunscreen everyday. But it is good to use with high SPF when go to island to protect our skin. For me, I also wear Aloe Vera gel to sooth and moisturize the sun burn skin.




Travel and relax


Travel here is fun and I really enjoy every moment I spend there. Maybe because I travel with friends it is more exciting. I would say the Island is the good place to relax and forget all about works, assignment or problem. It is like a stress reliever medicine. Well it really can help to release stress if you enjoy to the most. If you plan to visit Redang Island I wish Good luck and Enjoy your #holiday #vacation there.

bottom of page